top of page

MEMBERS

Click on a members name to be directed to their website

Altec

Dean Riggs

250 Laird St.

Plains, PA 18705

480-244-9466

dean.riggs@altec.com

BORI Graphix

Gary Paplauskas

11 Knight St. BLDG. E18

Warwick, RI 02886

401-921-8485

bori1985@aol.com

www.borigraphix.com

Central Paper Company, Inc.

Kevin Missildine

400 Glenwood Ave.

Pawtucket, RI 02860

401-338-0786

kevin@centralpaper.biz

Graphics Unlimited

445 School Street

Putnam, CT 06260

(860) 928-1407

Grimco

75a York Ave

Randolph, MA 02368

800-542-9941

Hub - Federal Signs

William Benell

135 Dean St.

Providence, RI 02903

401-421-9643

federalsigns@cox.net

Hart Supply Co.

Sean McBirney

50 Pond Park Road

Hingham, MA 02043

617-438-9832

smcbirney@hartsupply.com

Nepco Sign

Supply

Rich Sutton

125 Amaral St.

Riverside, RI 02915

401-438-4550

r.sutton@nepcosignsupply.com

Palco Inc.

Alex Antoninich

8 Pond View Ct.

West Greenwich, RI 02817

401-255-4913

alexpalcoinc@gmail.com

(Wholesale installations

for the trade)

Poyant Signs

Richard Poyant

125 Samuel Barnet Blvd.

New Bedford, MA 02745

508-995-1777

rpoyant@poyantsigns.com

www.poyantsigns.com

Signarama

Joe Lomastro

6855 Post road

North Kingstown, RI 02852

401-886-5000

joe@signaramank.com

www.signaramank.com

Steel Art Co.

Charles Blanchard

189 Dean St.

Norwood, MA 02062

617-566-4079

charlesb@steelartco.com

Supplies Unlimited

247 Water St

Wakefield, MA 01880

781-295-0031

Watchfire

Ed Kenny

1015 Maple Street

Danville, IL 61832

603-260-7654

ed.kenny@watchfire.com

bottom of page